Well hello there!!

Please take a quick minute to introduce yourself and tell us a little about who you are and what brought you here.

Well hello there!!

Postby Bedeekin » Wed Mar 20, 2013 6:02 pm

Hello everyone... my name is Bedeekin and I want to learn how to have Astral travel in the Astral realms.

I've been trying for a day now and I think I'm doing something wrong. What am I doing wrong? I've tried magic but its not working!

p.s.

Can I be astrally possessed and is there a silver chord and if so what is it made of if it's not made of silver?

HELP MEEEEEE!

:D

Hello peeps of new and of the Pulse.

Why haven't you thought of creating a forum before Xanth? Nice, new and all shiny and stuff.

Well for those who don't know me I am actually called Ben, and I've been a member of a few sites for years now. I mainly frequent Astral Pulse. I've been projecting for 29 years and still learning. I live in the UK in a little village called Bray. I spend most of my time on forums and in front of my WACOM CINTIQ as a concept/digital artist for the movie industry.. so although I physically reside in Bray, UK.... 'I' am very rarely actually there. ;)

Hope to meet new people and characters on here and to teach and learn.
Last edited by Bedeekin on Wed Mar 20, 2013 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bedeekin

Well hello there!!

Sponsor Advertisement

Sponsor

Re: Well hello there!!

Postby Jack Reacher » Wed Mar 20, 2013 6:48 pm

I honestly wouldn't worry about being astrally possesed (because that is probably the only way you could come close to experiencing anything to do with being posessed)
A particle physicist is a collection of atoms that have gotten together to observe themselves.
Jack Reacher

Postby Xanth » Wed Mar 20, 2013 7:00 pm

Hey Bedeekin! Thanks for joining. :)

I did try a forum at one point a couple years ago, but it was a really crappy free-ad-supported board.