Projection training

Any questions you have regarding any of the following experiences: Astral Projections, Out of Body Experiences, Real Time Zone Projections, Phasing, Projection, Lucid Dreaming, Sleep Paralysis, etc... ask them here.

Projection training

Postby Zagadka » Sat Mar 23, 2013 9:50 pm

I have a dream and it is to master projection at the highest possible level. If my dream was to play in the NHL, I would follow an intense training aimed at developing my hockey skills. This is why I came to the conclusion I needed to come up with my personal projector training schedule. I have been dedicating myself for just a week with what I came up with and it is already fruitful! I started to experience much more lucidity and it is just the beginning in the pursue of my dream! Here is my current training, your opinions and suggestions are what I came for! I would also appreciate your sharing of your own "training"! I invested some time into this, I know it is long, but I hope it will bring in some interesting sharings! Personnaly, when I read other people, I don't care if it's long, I concentrate and focus on what others have to say. What I have to say is as important as what others are saying.

First and all: Nothing is more important than my dream: school, friends and family are still important, but it's a total investment. It's like going to the gym to grow muscles... sometimes it will be hard, but when you have a dream... you do everything to realize it! Currently, school is not taking me much of my time, but I will be starting uni next trimester... and I will totaly invest to become a French teacher. The investment will be less intense at some point... the 3P are also important guidelines: Patience, Perseverance and Practice.