Lai's Plan

Have you had a hard time trying to learn to Astrally Project? Have you ever wanted to learn how to do Astral Projection to experience the non-physical for yourself? Here at Unlimited Boundaries, we offer the Astral Academy. This is where we work with you on a one-on-one basis in order to help you learn to experience the non-physical for yourself! Make a post answering the questions in the stickie and we'll assist you every step of the way from physical to non-physical!
Forum rules
There aren't really any rules here... just be sure to be as dedicated to this as we are to wanting to teach you! Be sure to go through the lessons as well, as they've been designed to provide you with the basic understandings you require in order to successfully gain access to and explore the non-physical.

Lai's Plan

Postby lai » Sat Apr 18, 2015 11:43 am

Hi Everyone :) I am very happy to be here and see such great support in this forum.

I must admit, I'm a lazy writer, thus, English is not my primary language, so everything I write will be straight to the point without much of a fluff or details :D

1. Give us a general understanding of what kind of knowledge you have regarding astral projection.
Not much. I've read a few books about AP, browsed through many posts in this forum, as well as some other forums, went through lesson 1 , watched both videos, read some random articles found by googling "astral projection...", watched some videos on youtube.

2. What kind of expectations do you have towards projection... what do you think projection is?
I want to become more conscious about the mind states, like states when I'm sleeping, when I'm about to sleep... and just, in general, explore consciousness, expand boundaries.
I am not sure what projection is, from my limited experiences with AP, it just what is possible and what I have access to, but my beliefs (all beliefs about what it is, whether it's hard, whether it's easy) are still getting in a way.